Dietetic Internship Class, 2017-2018

Name School Email
Amber Antonopoulos B. S. Nutritional Sciences-Dietetics, University of California- Berkeley  

 

A.A. Journalism, Santa Monica College

 

Amber.Antonopoulos@ucsf.edu
Kristin Cheng  B.S. Nutritional Sciences-Dietetics, University of California- Berkeley  

 

Kristen.Cheng@ucsf.edu
Layla Ghassemian M.S. Nutrition, Bastyr University  

 

B.S. Biology/Psychology, San Diego State University

 

Layla.Ghassemian@ucsf.edu
Yishan Huang  B.S. Nutritional Sciences-Dietetics, University of California- Berkeley  

 

Yishan.Huang@ucsf.edu
Laura Kao  B.S. Clinical Nutrition/Textiles and Clothing Minor, University of California- Davis  

 

Laura.Kao@ucsf.edu
Sofia Moon  B.S. Nutitional Sciences-Dietetics, University of California- Berkeley  

 

SeoHo.Moon@ucsf.edu
Patrick Newton B.S. Dietetics, San Francisco State University     

 

B.A. Sociology, University of Maine- Orono

 

Patrick.Newton@ucsf.edu
Nusheen Orandi M.S. Nutrition Interventions, Communications and Behavior, Tufts University  

 

DPD Certificate, Simmons College

 

B.S. Integrative Biology, University of California, Berkeley

 

Nusheen.Orandi@ucsf.edu
Heyjun Park Ph.D. Nutritional Sciences/Epidemiology, Genomics, Cornell University  

 

M.S. Food and Nutrition, Yonsei Unversity, Seoul, South Korea

 

B.S. Food and Nutrition, Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea

 

Heyjun.Park@ucsf.edu
Hannah Smith M.S. Sports Nutrition, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs    

 

B.S. Dietetics, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

 

Hannah.Smith@ucsf.edu