Dietetic Internship Class, 2016-2017

Name School Email
Katherine Costello B.A. Japanese Languages and Literatures/Business Administration, University of Oregon

B.S. Nutrition/Chemistry/ Public Health, Oregon State University

Katherine.Costello@ucsf.edu
Laura Duggan B.A. Communications, B.A. Psychology, University of California, Davis

B.S. Dietetics, San Francisco State University

Laura.Duggan@ucsf.edu
Anna Kaisa Manalova B.A. Tourism and Hospitality, Lahti University, Finland

B.S. Nutritional Sciences, University of California, Berkeley 

Anna-Kaisa.Manolova@ucsf.edu
Catherine Marks B.S. Clinical Nutrition/ Psychology, University of California, Davis

Capstone Certificate – Clinical Nutrition, University of Wisconsin

Catherine.Marks@ucsf.edu
Sarah Mencia B.S. Nutrition and Foods, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA Sarah.Mencia@ucsf.edu
Meng Tzu (Perrie) Pun B.A. Visual Arts (Media), B.S. Psychology, University of California, San Diego

B. S. Dietetics, San Francisco State University

MengTzu.Pun@ucsf.edu
Elizabeth Sullivan B.A. English, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

M.S. Nutrition, Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Elizabeth.Sullivan@ucsf.edu
Ariane Taplin M.A. Interpreting, M.A. Translation, University of Cologne, Germany

B.S. Nutrition Management, Rochester Institute of Technology

Ariane.Taplin@ucsf.edu
Makiko Thomas Omori B.S. Dietetics/Global Health, University of Wisconsin, Madison Makiko.Omori@ucsf.edu
Tara Trakin B.S. Exercise Biology, University of California, Davis

M.S. Nutritional Sciences, San Diego State University

Tara.Trakin@ucsf.edu